Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Übernahme / Kommissarisch Frau Dr. A. Goebel




2. Vorsitzende

Dr. Andrea Göbel

Weilstr.39
65520 Bad Camberg

064343853933
01607230062

goebel@whippet-club.de

Geschäftsführerin

Iris Streb

Rodheimerstr. 64
61191 Rosbach vor der Höhe

06003934979

streb@whippet-club.de

Schatzmeister

Werner Demmerling

Landhaus Oberholl
51688 Wipperfürth

02269927022

demmerling@whippet-club.de

Zuchtbuchamt

Herbert Schulz

Falkenhofweg 28
34346 Hannoversch Münden

05541953910
05541953911

whippets@running-clouds.de

komm. Hauptzuchtwart

Birte Nöding

Alter Berner Weg 69
22393 Hamburg.




hauptzuchtwart@whippet-club.de

komm. Ausstellungsbeauftragter

Jens Alexander Fischer

Cuntercamp 13
38173 Veltheim Ohe
Champions:
W. Demmerling
Landhaus Oberholl 4
51688 Wipperfürth



ausstellungsbeauftragter@whippet-club.de

Sportbeauftrage

Christiane Ditthard

Am Hag 6
71665 Enzweihingen

07042811010

ditthard@whippet-club.de

Welpenvermittlung

Dr. Andrea Göbel

Weilstr.39
65520 Bad Camberg

064343853933
01607230062

goebel@whippet-club.de

Tierschutzbeauftragter

Herbert Schulz

Falkenhofweg 28
34346 Hannoversch Münden

05541953910
05541953911

whippets@running-clouds.de

Welpenvermittlung




Tierschutzbeauftragter

Herbert Schulz

Falkenhofweg 28
34346 Hannoversch Münden

05541953910
05541953911

whippets@running-clouds.de