Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende

Dr. Andrea Göbel

Weilstr.39
65520 Bad Camberg

064343853933
01607230062

1.vorsitzender@whippet-club.de

2. Vorsitzender

Helge Smulczynski

Friedrichstraße 25
40215 Düsseldorf

01625242146

2.vorsitzender@whippet-club.de

Geschäftsführerin

Mandy Burmeister-Baum

Am Sternberg 12
32791 Lage


01778889012

geschaeftsfuehrer@whippet-club.de

Schatzmeister

Werner Demmerling

Landhaus Oberholl
51688 Wipperfürth

02269927022

schatzmeister@whippet-club.de

Zuchtbuchamt

komm. Werner Demmerling

Landhaus Oberholl
51688 Wipperfürth

02269927022


zuchtbuchamt@whippet-club.de

Hauptzuchtwart

Markus Langer

Zum Hohen Hahn 16 a
51789 Lindlar

0226645584


hauptzuchtwart@wcd-online.de

Ausstellungsbeauftragter

Jens Alexander Fischer

Cuntercamp 13
38173 Veltheim Ohe

05305912728

ausstellungsbeauftragter@whippet-club.de

Ausstellungsbeauftragter "Champions"

Werner Demmerling

Landhaus Oberholl
51688 Wipperfürth

02269927022

demmerling@whippet-club.de

Sportbeauftrage

Christiane Ditthard

Am Hag 6
71665 Enzweihingen

07042811010

sportbeauftragter@whippet-club.de

Tierschutzbeauftragter

Herbert Schulz

Falkenhofweg 28
34346 Hannoversch Münden

05541953910
05541953911

tierschutzbeauftragter@whippet-club.de

Welpenvermittlung

Dr. Andrea Göbel

Weilstr.39
65520 Bad Camberg

064343853933
01607230062

goebel@whippet-club.de

Notvermittlung

Werner Demmerling

Landhaus Oberholl
51688 Wipperfürth

02269927022

demmerling@whippet-club.de